Scam or fraud: Club Mahindra Holidays — whilte studio membership fraud

Submitted by: Rameshw

Complaint Details:

With regret i have to write to you that there has been no action taken by club mahindra for a complaint i have logged in more than a month ago.[protected]
I am deeply pained and grieved at this indifferent approach by you and i am now left with no other option but to go to social media again.

Very unfortunate and deceiving experience with club m i must say

Scam or fraud: Voice In Telenet — fraud.. looters

Submitted by:  Priyanka Welekar

Complaint Details:

I came to knew about this company on Naukri.com so I don’t trust naukri.com as well now. Everyone is fraud. I lost Rs 5000.
I got a text saying
“Ur Interview is Fixed in Office No:41, 2nd Floor, Shetye Building, Dr d’silva Road, Dadar West, Near Yash Plaza. GPW6”
I called them and asked if there is any Registration charges, they said NO.
When I went there they interviewed me and said I’m selected in 1 round now I have to pay 1500 to go for second round and if I’m selected and back off I’ll not get my money refund. Then in less than 10 mins I had an telephonic interview and there I’m selected again and then they asked me to pay 3500 and gave the reason that it is a receipt validity and if I ever want to change the company they will do it without any further interview. I asked them what if I don’t want any other option I know I can manage . They said it is compulsary. I told them I don’t have money, I will need to go to ATM. (I wanted a chance to call my father to discuss this all) .I thought I’ll get a chance, but they sent there lady with me to the ATM.. And kept my original license so I can’t run away. I came and gave them money.. Then they said come tomorrow and pick your offer letter. I did it. But next day they haven’t gave me the offer letter but a paper which says I need to get the training.. This time they gave me different address. And said you have to come with 5000 and do this training and then you’ll get your offer letter. Here I was so confirm that it is a fraud
I want to give the phone numbers of these fraud team.
Sanjana-[protected]
Sankul-[protected]
[protected], [protected]
I also have a picture of one of them but there’s no option to upload the picture.

Please stop these kind of frauds. Money matters and these kind of people just killing our hopes.

Scam or fraud: Times Of India — non delivery of time of india, on megha booking scheem

Submitted by: provat_mukherjee@yahoo.co.in

Complaint Details:

I am Provat Kr Mukhopadhyay regular reader of Times of lndia and booked
Megha Booking Scheem, booked in address ; House No, 216, L Block, gali no 7B, Mahipalpur, New Delhi- 110037.

From the month May 2018 I have shifted to ; G Block, flat no- 273, Ground Floor, Sector -57, Sushant Lok – II, Gurugram, Haryana.

As per the reference received from the vendor Shri Narander at Sushant Lok,
I had called Mr Gulia of your department saying the status and req, uested for delivery of news paper, and he had advised to talk to mr Chibber, on calling to mr chibber, promised me for delivery of news paper at my current address, after waiting 7 days, while calling mr chibber, he is asking me to pay Rs 40/- every month to the vendor, over and above the coupon of lMegha Booking, then I called vendor shri Narender kumar, he says Times of India suppose to pay Rs 300/- which will not be given to him by Times of India
and asking me to pay him Rs 300/-
While booking megha I have been told the coupon will valid the coupon is valid for Delhi, Gurugram, Noida,

my question is from the month of may am complaining and 3 and half month is over is my coupon will be extended for further?

When I will get a soluation of the above?

Thanks & Best Regards

P.K. Mukhopadhyay

Scam or fraud: HP India — laserjet pro mfp m132nw

Submitted by: Praneetha Alva

Complaint Details:
Not working properly.paper gets jammed each n every time.newly bought from reliance store Mangalore Karnataka on 12th August 2018.even A4 size page doesn’t have full print last column gets deleted.wont print at all.a5 size also has problems.dont no way to do.plz it’s urgent.we r using it for a business enterprise.very difficult to print to give bills n all.

Scam or fraud: Passport Office Mumbai — police verification pending at sp office, district mumbai

Submitted by: shgufta H.R. Ansari

Complaint Details:

I am giving a complaint about my Sister passport. I was Applied for new passport on 09/07/2018

File Number BO[protected] . Police Verification also done … But From 25/07/2018 File Status

Show, ”Police report has been submitted by Sahar Police Station, Mumbai and sent to SP Office, District

Mumbai for review.” how much time it will take for review? its already Delay almost 40 Days completed
for Passport applied… Kindly inform when i get the Passport & is there any Complaint or enquiry number regarding this Complaint.

Email ID: shaguftaa@ymail.com

Place : Mumbai Andheri east .

Scam or fraud: Voltas — avoidance and they are not repairing under warranty

Submitted by: PratibhaArora1999

Complaint Details:

My complaint number with them is [protected], I am pissed off because of this company, I registered this complaint on 11th August and they said that they will take the AC along with them for repair in 24 hours, I have been chasing them since that day and today is 17th, they are still saying that we will do it as soon as possible. No body is coming, this is of 0 tolerance
Please help me and take active measures

 

Scam or fraud: Jabong.com — pair of sneakers

Submitted by: Neetu Jakhar

Complaint Details:
I ordered a pair of white sneakers from jabong..they arrived on 16th of august 2018 but as i opened the package they did not fit me well and i decided to return them..but as i reach the last step they are showing ” error in return initiation “. I need to return them immediately…i am very disappointed with this bad customer service of yours.
And the helpdesk is not helping as well…no one is picking the call…I’ve gone mad…

Scam or fraud: Policy Bazaar — complaint about my policy, dealer is not giving cashless

Submitted by: Upender Kumar Vats

Complaint Details:

I have an ameo car for which i purchased a policy from oriental insurance company through policy bazar. my car policy number is 211200/31/2018/151453. i got an accident for which i filed insurance claim at Volkswagon Dehradun. they are saying that you have to pay in advance and your policy is not cashless becuase you purchased your policy from policy bazar.
please do the needful
Dr Upender Kumar
mob no [protected]

 

Scam or fraud: Heromotocop — hero duet – mh 12 pv 2502 – due servicing & no response from hero motocorp ltd & dealer – mokha autoriders & sub dealer – gavankar motors,

Submitted by: shuklaabhishek84@gmail.com

Complaint Details:

To,
Pune Customer Care – Hero MotoCorp Ltd

NO RESPONSE FROM HERO MOTOCORP LTD & DEALER – MOKHA AUTORIDERS & SUB DEALER – GAVANKAR MOTORS, PUNE

WAITING FOR CALL FROM YOUR SIDE–

I had purchased Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ) from your Kharadi branch, pune ( GAVANKAR MOTORS, KHARADI ) in October 2017, I am trying to call Sujoy Gavankar and his service center phone no last 55 days, but both numbers are not reachable & switched off and Kharadi – Gavankar Hero showroom and service center both are closed from long time, I waiting for my Duet due service, pls call me back and send your Hero new showroom & service center address. I am regularly going to your Service center but no one is there to guide me last one and half months.
NOTE : If any issue and problem comes in my Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ), due to not servicing, I Richa Shukla will not responsible for any problem & issue, you (DEALER – MOKHA AUTORIDERS & SUB DEALER – GAVANKAR MOTORS, PUNE& Hero MotoCorp Ltd, will responsible for any type of issue & problem in my Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ),

I LRADY SPOKE WITH HERO COP CUSTOMER PAERSON (HIMNASHU – DATE[protected] BUT NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE
Pls solve my problem where I have to go for servicing of Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ), 3rd servicing due date is over, so, this is your responsibility to arrange 3rd free servicing of ( MH 12 PV 2502 ).

Thanks,
Richa Shukla
HERO DUET – MH 12 PV 2502
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]

Scam or fraud: Axis Bank — deduction of money as consolidated charges

Submitted by: [email protected]

Complaint Details:
Axis bank has deducted Rs.500 as consolidated charge from my savings A/C.And 90 rupees as GST.I dont know for what purpose this deduction is done, Although I have nt done any huge amt of transaction.kindly get me my money back. bcoz 500 rupees means a lot for me.otherwise I ll close my A/C.every month 17-20 rupees they are deducting from my A/C as consolidated charge.I am ok with that.Bt 500 rupees is untolerable.